Music

The remarkable acoustic of the main hall of the Ucheldre Centre has made it one of the major music venues in North Wales. Concerts range from early music to modern jazz and pop music, and include operatic, chamber, choral, and solo performances.

Music
Jazz Club
Tuesday 16 April 7:30 pm
Come along and enjoy the music and mixing with like minded Jazz enthusiasts
Music
Old Time Sailors
Sunday 12 May 7:30 pm
Ahoy there! You are invited to board the Sailorette and join the plentiful crew, 'The Old Time Sailors', for a night of footstomping, dancing and singing!
Music
Horizon
Friday 31 May 7:30 pm
Madog - Ensemble Paramirabo
Workshop
Marian Bryfdir: Vocal Workshops
Saturday 22 June 10:30 am
Voice workshops - beginner level
Music
Iwan Llewelyn-Jones
Sunday 23 June 3:00 pm
'There is hiraeth in the distant seas and mountains’
Music
Gruffydd Wyn
Saturday 29 June 7:30 pm
Gruff promises a spellbinding evening of completely live music not to be missed!
Workshop
Marian Bryfdir: Vocal Workshops
Saturday 20 July 10:30 am
Voice workshops - beginner level
Workshop
Marian Bryfdir: Vocal Workshops
Saturday 17 August 10:30 am
Voice workshops - beginner level
Workshop
Marian Bryfdir: Vocal Workshops
Saturday 21 September 10:30 am
Voice workshops - beginner level
Music
Iwan Llewelyn-Jones
Sunday 20 October 3:00 pm
Holyhead Boatyard

Contact

Address:
Ucheldre Centre, Millbank, Holyhead, Isle of Anglesey, LL65 1TE
Telephone: 01407 763361
Email:

Opening Hours:
10am – 5pm Monday to Saturday
2pm – 5pm  Sunday

© 2022 Copyright Ucheldre Holyhead*